How do I get in contact with a Faculty Librarian?

Answer

Arts faculty:  Thozama Bici (x2296) tbici@uwc.ac.za

CHS faculty:  Gerald Louw (x9471) glouw@uwc.ac.za

[Bellville Medial Centre: Joseph Mangadi (x2684) jmangadi@uwc.ac.za

Dentistry faculty: Shehaamah Mohamed (021-937-3165) shmohamed@uwc.ac.za

Education faculty: Clement Kotze (x2928) cpkotze@uwc.ac.za

EMS faculty: Khonziwe Mpandle (x3211) kmpandle@uwc.ac.za

Law faculty: Grace van Niekerk (x2919) gvanniekerk@uwc.ac.za

Natural Sciences faculty: Sibongiseni Mrwashu (x2930) smrwashu@uwc.ac.za

 

  • Last Updated Feb 15, 2022
  • Views 108
  • Answered By Anne Moon

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0 1