Q. How do I get in contact with a Faculty Librarian?

Answer

Arts faculty:  Thozama Bici (x2296) tbici@uwc.ac.za

CHS faculty:  Gerald Louw (x9471) glouw@uwc.ac.za

[Bellville Medial Centre: Karen Cook (x2684) kerasmus@uwc.ac.za

Dentistry faculty: Fareed Davids (021-937-3165) fdavids@uwc.ac.za

Education faculty: Clement Kotze (x2928) cpkotze@uwc.ac.za

EMS faculty: Khonziwe Mpandle (x3211) kmpandle@uwc.ac.za

Law faculty: Grace van Niekerk (x2919) gvanniekerk@uwc.ac.za

Natural Sciences faculty:  (vacant), call Asanda Mdayi (x2926) amdayi@uwc.ac.za

 

  • Last Updated Mar 23, 2020
  • Views 57
  • Answered By Anne Moon

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   1